All Contacts

Office Officer Email
ABC Secretary Chiara DeSanctis  
Adventurers Karmin Orsburn Adventurers@bayknollchurch.org
Bulletin Secretary Cassandra Murray bulletin@bayknollchurch.org
Children Story Bill Orsburn  
Clerk Susan Krug clerk@bayknollchurch.org
Communication Jason Hammel Communications@bayknollchurch.org
Community Services    
Food Store Susan Krug  
Head Deacon John Mechetti head-deacon@bayknollchurch.org
Head Deaconess Jennifer Gehrlein  
Head Elder Bob Gehrlein  
Health Ministries Cassandra Murray  
Interest Coordinator    
Life Groups Howard Krug  
Media Coordinator Jeff Orsburn Audio-Visual@bayknollchurch.org
Pastor Mauricio Schiavenin Pastor@bayknollchurch.org
Pathfinders Scott Orsburn Pathfinders@bayknollchurch.org
Personal Ministries Bob Gehrlein  
Piano Coordinator Lana Wright  
Reconnecting Dick Bradt  
Sabbath School Howard Krug  
School Chair Jason Hammel bayknollschool-chair@bayknollchurch.org
Social Committee    
Song Service Millie Shepler  
Treasurer Mick Orsburn Treasurer@bayknollchurch.org
Women's Ministry Cindy Kowski  

Bay Knoll Church
2639 E Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14622
585-544-4340

(Google Maps)