All Contacts

Office Officer Email
ABC Secretary Chiara DeSanctis  
Adventurers   adventurers@bayknollchurch.org
Bulletin Secretary Cassandra Murray bulletin@bayknollchurch.org
Children Story Bill Orsburn  
Clerk Susan Krug clerk@bayknollchurch.org
Communications Jason Hammel communications@bayknollchurch.org
Community Services    
Food Store Susan Krug  
Head Deacon John Mechetti head-deacon@bayknollchurch.org
Head Deaconess Jennifer Gehrlein head-deaconess@bayknollchurch.org
Head Elder Bob Gehrlein head-elder@bayknollchurch.org
Health Ministries Cassandra Murray  
Interest Coordinator    
Life Groups Howard Krug  
Media Coordinator Jeff Orsburn av@bayknollchurch.org
Pastor Mauricio Schiavenin pastor@bayknollchurch.org
Pathfinders Scott Orsburn pathfinders@bayknollchurch.org
Personal Ministries Bob Gehrlein  
Piano Coordinator Lana Wright  
Reconnecting Dick Bradt  
Sabbath School Howard Krug  
School Chair Jason Hammel bayknollschool-chair@bayknollchurch.org
Social Committee    
Song Service Millie Shepler  
Treasurer Mick Orsburn treasurer@bayknollchurch.org
Women's Ministry Cindy Kowski  

Bay Knoll Church
2639 E Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14622
585-544-4340

(Google Maps)